Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

People have different opinions about happiness and the happiest time in their life. Many people admit that they were very happy during their adolescence, while some people think that they are happier in adulthood and can enjoy their life more than teenage years. In my opinion, people have different opinions based on their life experiences. For example, some people have very beautiful memories of their teenage years, like school, friends, family, and no worries about the responsibility, and money. On other hand, some people think that adulthood is more enjoyable than their teenage years. The first reason is freedom, which is a common problem for teenagers, they don't get freedom as their parents never allowed them. So we can say happiest times of may vary from person to person. Each phase of life has its joys and sorrows. It totally depends on individual life experience, some people have a very happy and enjoyable time during adolescence, for example, college parties and sports events were great occasions to get together and for enjoyment. Generally, teenagers have fewer responsibilities than adults, But they have more burden of academic achievements, job pressure, and confusion than adults. Sometimes they have to face many problems as a new learner, and always need someone to guide them in the right direction for their bright future. While adults offer several positive and happy moments. Examples like their first job or house, marriage day celebration, the birth of their child, and so on. As people get old, they also develop qualities such as maturity and understanding the situation, how to tackle the different situation. In my opinion, every person has their own good or bad experience of their teenage years and adulthood life. They have different opinions for both phases of life. At last, I would say, adulthood and teenage life have their share of ups and downs.