some people believe that it is best to accept a bad sitation, aothers argue that it is better to imporve such situations

Terrible circumstances have been becoming a part of our life such as lacking expense ability or having less job satisfaction but there are some conflicting views about this statement. Some argue that people need to deal with those situations while others, myself included, believe that the improvement of this underlying problem is needed. People object to ideas about dealing with uncomfortable conditions because they believe that life must be improved from a worse situation. Both analyze a problem and finding a solution are vital life skills. While people have to struggle with such problems and need time to encounter bad conditions, it is still the best way to avoid this identical situation. Problems with debt and expense ability, for example, are likely to have the limitation of financial knowledge which is needed to improve through study more about basic of finance. Therefore, uncomfortable situations have to tackle and gain a better condition. People, who support the argument about dealing with a bad condition, argue that is an appropriate way to prepare for an identical situation in the future. Acceptance to real-life become strengthen our soul, this is because some problems are kind of situations that can not be handled. Admitting unsatisfactory in the workforce, for example, is likely an unexpected situation that happens because of such outside factors coming from their manager or colleague. On the other hand, it would be unwise due to the fact that human has the freedom to leave the unnecessary situation. If the workforce is uncomfortable, people enable to consider and pursue a favorable company that may improve their career and acquires their job satisfaction. In conclusion, while dealing with a situation might be necessary, leaving from such terrible circumstances is the appropriate way. Indeed we always facing bad conditions all the time, but I acknowledge that problems need to encounter and thrive as a part of human life skills.