We shouldn't follow fashion trends and we should dress in what we like and feel comfortable in

These days, fashion is something that everyone wants to embrace, particularly when it comes to fashion trends. However, there are some opinions that people should not dress according to current trends, but rather in what they enjoy and feel at ease in. From my point of view, I wholly agree with this opinion. To begin with, fashion is a changeable trend by its nature. As a result, adopting this dynamic approach is extremely costly, and it is essentially a waste of people's money and time. Instead of saving money for his future, my older brother spends more than half of his income on the latest fashion, and a lot of them he never wears a second time. It is really a waste of money. Not to mention, the primary function of clothing is to protect individuals from various weather conditions rather than to show off. If everyone wears the same fashion model, they will sooner or later lose their own fashion identity. In addition, people should dress in clothing that makes them feel at ease. Convenient clothing is not necessarily the most fashionable. But wearing those garments can make a person's life easier. For instance, baggy clothes are not the trendiest, but they are incredibly nice to wear since they are loose and relaxing. Whereas, tight clothing is incredibly trendy but not particularly comfortable, so comfort should take precedence over style. However, admittedly, people who dress well and follow fashion and lasted styles are more noticed than those who do not care about their clothes and styling. But I believe that it is just temporary attention. To sum up, I reaffirm my position that people do not need to keep up with the latest fashion, just wear what makes them happy and beautiful, not what society expects them to wear.