Today youth are unemployed what is the reasons behind this

Recently, more and more graduates are finding it hard to secure employment. Although there can be many different reasons behind increased unemployment in different nations. Overpopulation, lack of proper YOU USE THIS WORD TOO OFTEN, CONSIDER REPLACING IT WITH disciplineinstructionworkoutpracticeschoolingtraining and skills act as a major contributor to the problem which might have many adverse effects such as increased crime rates and mental health issues in young people. I believe reforms in governments policies for high quality training for futuristic education and diversion of more funds to create entrepreneurship opportunities would assist to eliminate the issues faced by the young job seekers. Indeed, youth unemployment poses a serious problem, let us examine its reasons, effects and propose a solution. To begin with, let us shed some light on causes of unemployment. First and foremost, overpopulation plays a big role in rising youth unemployment. To elaborate, it creates a competitive environment where employer tends to choose the most suitable candidate through a channelised and t