advantages of online courses

The outbreak of covid 19 pandemic brought many difficulties for students. Therefore, some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus have brought many pros. First, online courses bring convenience to students and lecturers. Instead of searching for places to learn and teach, we can interact at home with electronic devices with internet connection. We can study anywhere, wherever we feel comfortable. Next, online courses also enhance the interaction between students and lecturers. We will have the opportunity to express our views and thoughts without worrying about the attitudes of people around us. From there, teachers can evaluate students most easily. Not only that, it also creates a comfortable learning and working environment. We can study anywhere we feel suitable, so the acquisition of knowledge is also much more effective. Finally, online courses make storing study materials easy. Because there are so many books that you can't remember where you have put the documents, online learning helps you search easily on your computer, store large volumes and do not take too long to search. Conclusion, online courses are an effective solution suitable for the epidemic situation as well as not disrupting students' learning and teaching of lecturers.