We should respect cultures from other country.

There are varieties of cultures from many countries around the world. In each country, it is prominent to respect cultures from other countries. From my point of view, there are some advantages of receive other cultures and there are slightly particular 5, 000 cultures around the world by approximately. In this day and age, there are several kinds of cultures which come from a number of many countries such as China, UK, USA, and others. In each territory, there are particular cultures from them. For example, China is the biggest country in Asia, In fact, Chinese has many more cultures from each territory. For instance, worship, vegetarianism, and moon festival. Second, UK, in this country, contains with British people who is the noble people. There are so many cultures in UK but the most popular ones is tea-drinking. People in UK always drinks tea even the queen of England. Last, USA, there are also several cultures here such as popular written literature, music, and theater. This is dur to the fact that people live in different country, they might be adapted cultures which suitable for their territory. Furthermore, there are significant reasons why we have to respect cultures from other country. First, cultures shape our behavior together and our identical. Second, cultures could gather our community and making us to one unity. Although we come from different country, we still have each other to make community. As evidence, many people who do not know each other could be friends by accept each other cultures. Contrasting, if we do not accept other cultures, it would be adverse effects. For example, some society might not gather at ones because of unacceptable. And this may be leading to social division such as US. and China which do not accept each other. Consequently, they make a prejudice with each other until now. To conclude, we should receive other cultures so that we can be one community. Although we have different kinds of cultures from each territory, we could still accept them with willingness.