We should introduce laws to make businesses and state services employ equal numbersof male and female workers in every department or area of the company.

There are numerous objections towards the policy of employment throughout the world. It is claimed by people that authorities should impose laws in which force corporations and organizations to employ employees of both gender equally in all sector. I strongly believe this idea and I am going to delve deeply into this issue. On the one hand, having equal number of woman and men would bring large number of benefits to communities. Firstly, it would build up the frequency of skilled and experienced work-forces which would effectively contribute to boost in all parts of a country. As everyone know, woman are struggling hardly with discrimination that is running against them in finding job opportunities. Hence, heads of nations should pass laws that ease the way female could have job as much as men. Subsequently, these actions would not only lead to more bright female generation in the future, but also they could bring up their child with more knowledge and appropriate perspective about future. On the other hand, not having woman in job sectors such as industry and official jobs could illustrate negative consequences. For instance, there are several position that women could get through and excel better than men such tasks which are related to education and nursing. Thus, not having adequate female experts would result in hazardous effects on this sector of community. Furthermore, in art sector and designing that is needy of tender heart and artistic mind, women could take part exemplary. Of course, I think female are able to attend and be employed in every sector of industry and organization, so by unifying their efforts they could handle all the jobs whatever are their beloved. To conclude, woman and men should possess the same proportion of job opportunity in either industry or organization. Not only would these result in having elite and skilled future generation, but also our society would benefit of having adequate adept and versatile expert and workforces in all area of community.