Write an opinion paragrapph about the disadvantages of using mobile phones

Nowadays, mobile phones are used very commonly in our life, it brings many benefits, but besides it also has many disadvantages. Firstly, the excessive use of mobile phones will make us less focused and affect learning results. It is easy to see that parents today let students use phones too early, they are so absorbed in playing games and watching movies that they forget to study. Second, cell phone use is bad for health. If you use mobile phones every day, it will cause eye diseases, or even depression, insomnia, and memory loss. You may experience stress, headaches when using mobile phones for a long time. Finally, using the phone too much is "addictive". With its outstanding features, when we sink into the virtual world, we are almost unaware of the world around us, leading to delay in work progress, inattentiveness in meetings, and instead of spending time with family, they just hug the mobile phones. This seriously affects our social relationships and our own pace of life. On the other hand, people's ability to communicate is also limited. If mobile phones appear a lot in each gathering, they only focus on the mobile phones without communicating with people around. In conclusion, it is undeniable that smartphones are a useful tool today, but the harm it brings is not small, improper use of mobile phones always contains many dangers that you never expected. Knowing about the harmful effects of cell phones will help you lead a healthier and happier life.