The design of buildings has an important effect on the people who use them. ’ What do you think? Write about: 1. homes 2. colleges 3. your own idea

People live, stay and use buildings all the time, but how much the design of them affect in her diary life? Firstly, homes are more than just a place for living It has a meaning for the people who use it. It is a place where people grow up and spend most of their time. Families decorated their houses because houses are part of them, they design them as their wishes. The second building where people spend a lot of time in are colleges. It is where students learn, study and make friends. Their design has to be comfortable and correctly distribute so students can concentrate. Hospital are fundamental for society. Most people are afraid when they visit them. It is because of this that their walls are mostly white, this colour is calming and relaxing. In conclusion, most of our time we do not notice the design of building but they have real influencity on us