We should encourage young people to visit different countries as it could bring many benefits to them

Many people nowadays travel to variety countries to study or to experience life. From my point of view, I totally agree that a journey to different countries significantly advantage youth. Firstly, young people will learn, research and experience a great deal about many different cultures. It is evident that cultural diversity exists even in one country; however, that difference is shown more distinctly between countries, for example in language, history or religion. Every country has its advantages and disadvantages in many aspects, directly experience those pros and cons will gain their knowledge on multiple sides of life quickly. From those points, people will be easy to adapt globalisation, which is the main tendency nowadays. Besides, encountering obstacles and difficulties are inevitable when entering foreign places; through the challenges young people might face, they experience self-training, which is the most efficient approach to enhance their skills; that is because they are forced to develop new abilities to adapt foreign situations. For example, communication in general, and language in particular, people will have many chances to demonstrate their ideas to other individuals who speak different languages; hence, their communication skill and also their confidence will be extremely improved. Moreover, travelling is an excellent opportunity to grow networks; people might have new incredible valuable connections during their journey. In conclusion, it is true that travelling abroad contains many obstructions; however, its life-long personal benefits are indisputable; people should take advantage of youth to have new experiences in new environments.