background. Some people may hold the opinion that celebration and joyoce time is independent of the humans old and everyone could participate and experience equal happiness. Others, on the other hand, have negative attitude toward it. do you agree with whi

It is irrefutable that we live in a world which pastime and recreation, play an increasingly pivotal role in decreading the torpor and lethargy of the humans in any society. the issue of celebration for different situation arouses much controversy among people with different perspective and background. Some people may hold the opinion that celebration and joyoce time is independent of the humans old and everyone could be participate and experience equal happiness. Others, on the other hand, have negative attitude toward it. As far as I am concerned, I agree that the younger people pay more attention to the celebrations for example for the athletes in comparison to the older people. My arguments for this point are listed as follows. In the fiers place, the most important reason for me to choose this position is that the younger people have much energy to expense it during these celebrities. it goes without saying that, human during the aging lose its energy day by day. In another word the physical aspects of the humans reveals that the younger people has further energy and it makes them to take patr in more activities in contrast to the older peoples. For example, take a personal experience as an example. when I was in high school I used to go to the basketball match of our city and follow their plays until the end of the season. and one time they achived the first palce in our county, Kurdistan we toke part in their celebrities and i remembered the participant in this celebrity were apparent the young people and there were many bustle event that only the young people can create it. In the second place, that deserves some words here, the young people suffered scant arduous problems and they still far from the spacious situation they will experience in their life. futhermore, the activities such as jobs and paying attention to the family cost much time for the older people and prevents them to even having time to take part in celebrities freely. for instance, the older people want to be at home and watch celebrities in home rather than going out and watch it In conclusion, taking all of this points into account. I conclude that, the young people more take part in the celebrities and it is more important activities for them in contrast to the older peoples. Not only the young people have plentiful energy to expence it in such activities but also they have no important difficulties in their life and have more time to attend thiese celebrities