that computer games are harmful for children

Playing for children is very substantial because they can learn many things by playing, even it's a proper way to teaching children but along with all of the game kinds isn't accepted by councilors and sociologists. One of the common games in between children is computer game. Someone think playing computer games is a waste of time and someone have opposite idea. I think it can have advantage and disadvantages. I will state my idea in follow: Firstly the detrimental effects of destruction computer games on children are most important disadvantages computer hobbies. Some games and applications of computer have improper result for children such as: war games. These games make aggressive and contentious mood for them. Not only these habits are annoying for their family, but also these are perfectly contagious and easily it is distributed among other children who are close relative with. On the other hand, every technology is created with aim service to humanity so and inventing of computer has played significant role in human progress. Even it can be useful for children. For instance, children are encouraged by means of training games and educational help applications more than before. In result teaching space become more appealing and handy for them, including educational application for mathematical which is very common and according my experience is very useful. Consequently, I firmly believe advantage and disadvantage of every technology are related to users invents. Correct using of technologies make which become beneficial and functional, on the other hand, misuse of technology make to become applicable. Saray Denizi: Based on my experience at bachelore degree course I preffer to study less and get full night sleep for two reason. At the first because of lack of sleep makes to decrease focuse and tranquility as a result it is very conceivable that persons get to stress which it's one of the most important agents decreas recovery of mind people. on the other hand and at the second awakening night not only don't make to learn new matter but also it dismantls prior training which has inversion effects for students. Thats why I think get full night sleep is better.