that student should participate in lectures of classes?

Parisa Mohamadi: Based on my experience, adolecence is the time when the most important of our mental attitudes take form, as result educational system have to pay more attention to the teaching methods, based on that students are trained, they have so much potential for probing into different subjects, because of that schools should provide them situations to elevate this ability, as far as i'm concerned teachers have to allocate most of the class time to discussing, and it lead to have more creative students, wherease other hold opposite oppinion, in the following paragraphs i pursue my point of view. First of all, to challenge an idea make it to be more comprehensible for students, on the other hand when students are asked for a subject they begin to analyzing and considering advantages and disadvantages of that idea consequently they master their courses and their visibility about every thing will extend, also this method boost the creativity of brain and play an important role in their future successness not only in job or university invironment but also in their personal life when they assesst all corners of a problem and make the best decesion. Second, discussing an idea, enhance their tolerance, I mean when they hear apposite comments, learn how to be patient and cooperate with class instead of blindly defense of their opinion, that is the fisrt step of working in group, consequently in future they will be more open minded and their social characteristics will be more beneficial for country Wheather they be a boss of company or an employee, they will consult with their co-worker for system progress Last but not least, After graduating from highschool started studying in university, one of the most biggest problem that students faced with as soon as they start studying at university Is not knowing how apply their knowledge, taking note to pass their courses is what they know from highschool they are just passive persons. who are not able to research and even give a lecture or present subjects on their own way. They rely on just their notes and have mostly not other idea. this is the weakness of educational system. Finally, It would be better if teachers and generally whole of educational system put their traditional teaching methods away and make opportunity for student to take a part in class, that lead to a more dynamics society where people wont be just listener and satisfied to what governers provide them.