We often hear that new technology presents a threat to our traditions. In what ways however can new technology help maintain our traditions?

The latest technological innovations are sometimes considered as a challenge to our old norms, however, there is more than one way in which technology is helping us to save our values. Let us highlight some of them, comprehensively, in the appended paragraphs. Firstly, we should be thankful to the internet as it is a blessing of the modern era as uch it brings us closer to our families and friends. For example, In a fast paced life, the people often have to stay away from their homes either for the purpose of study or work. Thankfully, the latest social media applications like facebook and whatsapp, which works with the help of internet, we can connect to anybody in a live video mode and, as a result, can celebrate a traditional birthday party with someone, we care the most. Secondly and most importantly, in the recent pandemic, we must be grateful to the fast uploading and downloading net streaming speed, currently available in most parts of the world, by way of which people were able to work from home and saved the livfe of their own and many other within their social circle which was inevitable to kept the customs alive within their surroundings. In conclusion, we can safely assert that the modern hi-tech revolution is helping us a lot to keep our traditions alive in many ways such as help us enjoy memorable days with our loved ones even if we are thousands of miles away from them and at the same time save our lives to live such moments.