We must move to older value than the traditional one. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in a new era values was created by our ancestors are replaced and formed by new generation. Aged values plays a crucial role in our life and must be remained with us. I agree with the about statement. I will put forth my views in the upcoming paragraph. Firstly, the well known and renowned value is honesty this policy is gifted by the older people and plays an essential in our life and as well as business. For example teachers and parents from a very small it made the children to learn honesty. Secondly, loyalty which is thought by our family is major missing in today's world. This principal helps us to be loyal towards our responsibilities. Due to this cheating, fraud and a number of such cases are increasing. For instance, nowadays young crowd are not loyal towards their work watch which is shameful and embarrassing. Furthermore, the value of motivation is lacking in today's world instead of motivating other society to achieve their success, they d emotive them. They cannot see the success story of other due to the fact they are unsuccessful in their own life. On the other hand, modern generation accept each one they are not afraid of being different instead they are given respect by all. Unlike previously, people were born was either murder or had to live in a different society which was not admissible by the world. For example, there were only two sections that is men female, but now High Court has given three has given third section to transgender. To sum up, modern values have less impact was compared to the older generation.