How to find the history of your house Say the reasons and how they could reach it?

There is no doubt that these days the city citizens being more curious to know about the buildings’ history. The question is why do people care about their accommodation history and how could they obtain the right information about it. that sometimes we notice a historical design are our homes made of and then we start wondering what these signs mean. Moreover, some families explore weird places in their homes. for example, research shows that there is many individuals who discovered strange places in their homes such as the basement which full of the historical book refer to some old stories back to hundred years and they don’t paid any attention for them. on the other hand, people could get these old information from the person who own the house or even from searching about the area they are living in and what it was before as well as who settled in it the last ten years. The good illustration is the south America palace was for people who were living their for decade and after five years this palace replaced with building which lots of people living in it now and after they noticed some of ancient species they realized that under this buliding were apalace for the king in conclusion, we usually are interested in our houses’ stories after we have been living there for many years. Thereafter, we could find lots of different things that might be related to the wonderful history behind it. Also, the houses’ owner shows us the secret that makes us confused until we knew these old places belong to whom.