parents and teachers make many rules for children to encourage good behaviour and protect them from fewer rules and greater greedom. do you or disagree

It is pivotal for parents to look after their juvenile and help them in their think and thin times but it is observed that nowadays educator and parents make copious statute and regulations for their kids in order protect them from harsh environment and for better up bringing. I vehemently believe that both things should be in balance. To commence with the discussion by saying that rules and regulations are very crucial for young toddler as they do not have abundance understanding of outer world on the contrary over implications on adolescent has adverse effect on them. These days in schools there are manifold students having personality disorder because of strictness of parents and teachers, they do not get a chance to express their inner feeling due to the fact of fearfulness and less confidence. Not only these set of rules provides enormous amount of stress and pressure on their sensitive brain but also these youths do not get a chance to explore new things and also they do not enjoy their social life. However, there are manifold folks and coaches out there in the world who provides abundance freedom to their children or students from which they can explore new things by themselves and try new things from it so they can get a chance to gain knowledge about certain things. These types of children are supremely moreover, they find their specific talents in their early age consequently they can sharpen their skills and gets results out of it, but freedom should not be given total free atmosphere as this can affect their habits. On the contrary at last, these students are immensely confident and amazing speaker. To recapitulate, over rules and regulations affect children's brain and make them weak but regulated freedom can be given to them in order to make them more confident and self reliable.