Some people think that wealth and materials it is best to measure success. What make peole success? Discuss views.

From past it is a trend that successful person owner by rewards such as fame and products. Yes, i feel that it is a very effective because it develop more confidence to try best in future and aslo motivate many individuals. To begin with, it is best to provide Remoration to people which aslo build a motivation and creativity more in masses. For example, mainly in many companies the successor owner in many ways like they offer with money, trip tickets and many other products. It aslo build the competition among people and to achieve rewards other try there best. By providing wealth helps many people to reduce there burden, while wealth plays essential role in everyone life. In addition, the coordination in people makes essay to success. However the creative people meat there goal because of verry hardwork. Everyone knows that "hardwork is a key of success" And smart work aslo help to succeed. Working in effective way with efficiency aslo raised the possibility of success. For example, in company co-ordination is very vital for leading the achievement. Sum up, i feel that it is imperative to reward success with money and products beacuse it is a basic requirement and aslo build motivation among other masses.