It is caused social problems as well as practic problems not knowing foreign language are you agree or don't agree with this topic

Dwelling in a place, where speaking a second language is necessity can result in problems related to practical and social fields. I strongly agree with this statement due to several reasons such as lower opportunity related to a career path as well as barriers regarding language knowledge. While it is obvious that moving into a new country is not easy step due to different problems that individuals can face, majority tend to follow this route without any hesitation. However, it can bring a fortune in some cases, but mostly there is an opposite trend. In my opinion, one of the serious problems that I consider as vital is a fact that chances of a career opportunity advancement window are likely to be lower. Although individuals can be masters at their own fields, but knowing second language on a basic level would not allow them to take a senior position. Take Uzbek workers as an example, they choose Korea as a workplace due to high wages, but in reality, they struggle a lot. They not only cannot step forward but also have psychological problems such as the unsatisfaction from life. Sense of purpose and significance are key factors that lie in a happy life. In addition, language related problems could be blamed. Not knowing a language makes people feel vulnerable that possibly lead to frustration in the long term. When I had to enroll in my master's degree course without knowing Korean, it was challenging. I realized that it was only beginning of challenges. I believe that it is a glorious example of how living abroad might impact people's mind in most cases. To sum up, even though living abroad can be a reason of coming all your dreams true, a low level of language proficiency coulg bring mental problems that would lead to a life of full regrets and dissatisfactions.