We must increase the price of petrol

Enabling on making ends meets all human beings with transportation and life could not be imagined without moving around as the world itself becomes a blobs village. Commuting in our technological age brings to consumption of gasoline. To operate different means of transportation, petroleum is used as fuel which powers us and is becoming initial in modern society. So it is obvious that a lift in traffic brings a lot of pollution problems. As a result, the best way of preventing that trouble seems to be riding the cost of petrol as it is suggested. However, my points are far more opposite to that solutions. Through this essay, I will discuss my opinion and would try to provide possible decisions on this issue. Nowadays finding an occupation for making living is a hardship and people ought to do business trips. When the rising cost of fuel we must take into account the fares too. In the end, it could affect only underclasses housing more trouble for the living. As gone up fares mean dangers for low-income consumers especially senior citizens who are unable to travel a long distance without a vehicle On top of that, a huge amount of goods are needed delivering too. Also taking them long distances may cost a lot of additional payment. As a result, products will go up in price. It can cause economical problems and damage the health of the needy by making them unable of buying first aid products due to the rise caused by transportation fares. When It comes to the solution to pollution caused by petrol, the government should lead projects to back up industries of electric vehicles. That technology in its turn may bring the revolution in every aspect of trips taken by cars and as a result will-less emissions coming from fossil fuel. On the other hand pollution, itself is a dangerous problem it is not only caused by traffic rise but also by irresponsible consumers of anything as well as petrol. People this day are becoming more selfish and rude. They only want to use as much as possible without caring about the environment around them. Because of changes in climate average duration of a human's life has reduced. Last but not least we must educate consumers from an early age about the dangers and profits of being good consumers. Only a person with the right attitude towards protecting their own, inhabitants may mean a system for a new and better life. To sum up, we should take into account all pros and cons before, making vital decisions.