Some people say a celebrity's life should stay private, and reporters shouldn't interfere. But others say it's part of being a celebrity.

A lot of people think that a famous person should keep his/her life private and not be focused on by fans and paparazzi, however, others say being a celebrity needs to show out the personal daily life. In my personal opinion, I prefer the first thought over the second because I believe that everyone should have secrets. On one hand, everybody including celebrities has some secrets which could not be known by others, therefore they have the right to protect it. If any fans, followers or paparazzis pay attention to an idol's secrets without permission, they are violating the personal privacy rights of others. For example, a few years ago, a photographer who stole a private picture of Taylor was sued because of an individual privacy violation. So, a real fan is someone who can protect their idols out of the paparazzis and extreme fans. On the other hand, it is very difficult for any celebrities to protect their personal life out of the public eye. They have to be focused on by many people outside, and any actions they do will be hot content for magazines or followers. Besides that, giving information about daily life is a popular way for stars to keep contact with fans and develop their career. For example, lots of famous people choose social networks to livestream or post some pictures and videos about their life, while others prefer to write blogs. However, to protect their life secret, stars should not show any personal information like cash, address or families, and be careful whenever they go outside because they can not know which moments they have been caught up by paparazzis. In conclusion, although becoming a star is synonymous with less time and place for themselves and having to go to meet people outside, I believe that not only celebrities but also normal people should be respected and protected by privacy rights for their untold stories.