We must be the change we wish to see in the world! --M. K. Gandhi Write an essay of at least 250 words about the following questions: What does this statement that Mahatma Gandhi often repeated mean? How have you adopted this statement in your life or how would like to? Or do you think this statement is unimportant?

If you want innovation in the world, you must start the revolution by yourself. But what is the real meaning of the statement? In this essay, I will write about my opinion on this statement. We cannot advance the earth if we just look at it and talk about what’s wrong with it. If we revision our mind, our soul and action will change too. And it will lead our environment to change to adjust to us too. There is one Mongolian aphorism said, “Fix yourself first and thus fix your home. After fixing your home fix your state. ”. If you want to reverse the nature, you must start with yourself. And then you can encourage the people around you to advance, then they would spread those changes to their relatives too. In this way the earth could innovate. In my case, I have never thought about this, but recently I was willing to do the charity more. It all started because I need to study oversea university (Charity helps to get a scholarship). But after I started doing charity, it became a part of my life, not just for a scholarship. It also affected my family members and they started to get interested in donations. Then my brother and his friends helped me to my charity works too. Just looking at this, my small willingness can expend into a lot and develop a much people. In conclusion, if everyone changes themselves by being responsible, it can make a huge revolution. Additionally, doing something in action is way better than simply talking.