Nowadays children spend lots of time watching television and playing conputers games. However, it does not help in improving children's mental abilities

With the advancement of technology, the phenomenon of watching television and playing graphical games is risen up among the age small age groups. Therefore, some people opine that this technology could bring some mental diseases like depression, while I believe that this smart device are helpful in their life. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this problem. To begin with, This technological have some positive impact on the child's mind. Firstly, playing video games in leisure time could be stress buster for teenagers. In addition, after playing games they have more focus on their other activities. also, the level of concentration would increase if they play games. For example, one study found out that children who pay with games have better speed in thinking and spot the items as compare to normal children. Secondly, television is the source of learning new things and improve abilities. Kids can express their self as a creating new things like famous cartoon drawing. So it is important in their life. On the flip side, if child addicted to games, it might effect on their academic result. Also, children might suffer from the various mental stages like depression or anxiety attack which is really stressful for their parents as well as state. Moreover, teenagers feel socially isolated which can bring some negative impact on next generation. To recapitulate, although, playing games and watching TV have their own benefits, but, it has a a negative influence on their mind which can effect on their career. They need to play under the observation of their parents for a limited time.