We motivate the tools don't sad again, in here there are many tools to make friends and every once in a while someone comes to visit. Important is the tool to keep healthy, exercise and please be optimistic

• Hello teacher, the First I wish the teacher have a nice day at work • Then, Let me tell you a little about myself • My name is Ai, I'am Sixteen years old. I'm From Viet Nam. I'm studying at Humada high school. My hobby is reading books, listening to music, joining the movement to plant trees and clean up trash in my school, trips to visit orphanages, nursing homes. • The civic education class that day. The teacher gave each group the task of visiting elderly people in nursing homes and remembering to take a photo and video to submit to her • After the class, which we discussed with each person a job and I was tasked to go buy bread, milk, rice for the elderly • We depart at 7 a. m and go 20 minutes later, we saw the nursing home and the tools stand waiting for us at the front door • As soon as they got off the motorbike, they shook hands with us and asked if we are tired from the long journey and if we had breakfast. I thought you guys have known us for a long time. I have a familiar feeling that I have seen it before. That's right, that's the family love that you guys have lost since coming here. They are warm, friendly, inquiry, look after. they make me feel touched. then the nurse asked them to come into their room so we could go and deliver the presents and sit down and talk to them • In the first room, we give them the tools for each gift. I found them very fun seemed a long time they have the feeling of being cherished. They asked us so many questions like what grade are you in? what do your parents do? where's is your house? and there are many more questions • We sat with the elderly to ask about their health and how to eat and we asked them why they came here. This is a delicate question so when I ask then smile turned off, the tool said with a sad voice, they no longer fun. I feel the majority of the reason is due to their far away, busy with work, nobody to take care of them and some families are not eligible to send in full remember people care of them • We motivate the tools don't sad again, in here there are many tools to make friends and every once in a while someone comes to visit. Important is the tool to keep healthy, exercise and please be optimistic • When we sat down to talk with the elders, invite them to take the picture, I feel to be here as a small family, lack of love needs to be looked after. Through this, I love my parents and grandparents more • I distinctly remember the tool told me that the child tries to learn later to have a stable job and taking care of parents don't let your parents in here, it is miserable. Listen to here I am brimming with tears and felt the tool a lot. when they were young. They worked hard to bring up their two children when they are elderly • shall not be allowed to live near family • This is only a small thing in the volunteer work community. But I feel very happy because did is work that benefits society • I am very happy because I have been confidences and understood better about the elderly and my mother told me that doing good and good will come to you • While making this video I missed and How do they live during the covid season? • I hope the covid pandemic is over so we can visit elderly