In Some countries people prefer to owning homes to renting it

In number of nations, citizens prefer to buy a house than to tenant it. However, buying a home is very expensive, which result in most of people to take a mortgage in order to be able to own a home. At first glance, owning a house has always been crucial for candidates in developed countries where many mortgage options are available, which allow them to own an apartment. Meanwhile, it makes them to feel luxury and safe, as they do not have to deal with a frequent problem of changing home every specific period. Also, some people think owing a flat is a type of saving money, for them it is a suitable invest. On the other hand, residents of developing countries, used to have low expectancy of life than developed nation citizens. That is the reason why after the tremendous transformation of the world and the globalization that brings a variety of opportunities people tend to buy their own house in order to have acceptable prestigious image. From my point of view, this case has desirable impacts and drawbacks. For instance, residents now can be more stable, spending most of their life at the same home with no fear of losing their shelter, which will leads to mental and physical well being and increasing in their productivity. Furthermore, in some countries, for example the United Kingdom, currently to find a flat for a rent has been very difficult, and expensive. In addition to that there is a distinct problem facing candidates when they take the of buying a house: the mortgage, it is a long exhausted process, and may be end by bankrupt. To conclude, the preferences of residents to buy home rather than tenanting it have a positive and negative impact according to many factors. However, it has the potential to bring about good influence on people life.