Most of the problems of the countries could be solved if the economic issues are resolved.

Nowadays, with the increasing number of population problems in the country is increasing day by day. To overcome these problems we are required to improve our economy. I am agreed with this statement because economic improvement will enhance the quality of life, and it will increase the number of opportunities. Nowadays, quality of life has become a big dilemma in Pakistan. People are working day and night to meet their daily needs, but due to a dramatic decrease in economic conditions, inflation is increasing in Pakistan. People are unable to live a quality of life. They are spending miserable life. Hospitals, doctors, and other quality products are out of their reach. Recently, research held in Pakistan shows 25% of the nation is spending poor quality of life due to a decrease in the economy. On the other hand, due to a decrease in economic growth industries are closing, and people are getting redundant. People do not have more opportunities to earn income. Companies are downsizing their employees because they do not have enough assignments to complete. Companies are getting assignments and outsourcing them, and even companies are hiring staff for hourly payments. Few companies are agreed to pay half the salary to their employees. Our company recently modified our contract that he will not pay any extra benefits instead of the salary. To conclude, It is of utmost necessity for the government to enhance the economic power to overcome the problems.