IELTS writing academic essay

There are a wealth of people who are definitely sure that it is crucial to permit kids to make some simple decisions by themselves, others suppose to think that such way children will grow up selfish. First of all, allowing the younger generation to control some aspects of their lives can be a great way to make them wiser and more independent. Moreover, decisions made by teens are frequently wrong, consequently making up their mind they can make some mistakes but get valuable experience that will be useful in the future. Secondly, solving problems, the result of which depends only on them, they improve their soft skills such as control of emotions, communication skills and so on. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks of such education. To begin with, if youth choose whatever they want they can become egoistic because after some time they won't pay attention to other people's preferences, making their chois. Thus, our society can become more selfish which can lead to huge problems. Furthermore, permanent allowance of doing things children want can reduce the level of respect for parents, which can make little ones undercontrolled. To sum up, I consider that all aspects of teens' education should be well balanced. I think that mothers and fathers should permit their kids to control some parts of their lives, but also create several limits which will prevent the appearance of harmful features of pupils' character.