We live in cities or towns which have museums displaying historical and cultural importance, but people do not visit them. Why do you think people do not visit museums in their local areas?What is the importance of museums to society?

Most people would agree that museums helps government to save its history and cause to know countries history and culture to other people. There are a number of reasons why people are forgetting museums, and importance of museums to civilization. Admittedly, nowadays development of the modern technologies leads to passivity on people to cultural activities like visiting museums. Social network gives us access to invite museums or other cultural places online, and people prefer to visit places remotely. The level of education is not at the right level may be one of the reasons. Giving needful information or education to children can help to immortalize history and museums of the country. For instance, nowadays remotely education and working damaged peoples interest on walking, history and culture. Turning to other methods, immortalizeing of history and culture is the one of the important things for every country. Museums are one of the historical idiols for countries culture beside this amenity and historical design of the museums attracts attention. Furthermore, museums are not everywhere. Difficult accessebility of the museums can interest people and it can help to recognizeing countries culture to other people. For instance, tourists can go and see countries culture and history. In conclusion, development of the technology and the level of the education can effect on peoples psychology and visiting museums, and immortaliezing of history and difficult accessebility can interesting for people.