level of youth crime is increasing day by day aroun the world. Give some reasons and some sollutions to stop it.

From a decade, the rate of juvenile delinquency has been increasing day by days all over the world. Although there is a number of factors which directly give birth to various crimes due to influence by social media and less attention devoted by parents, however, this practice can be resolved by monitoring and controlling the access of social network. This essay will highlight some reasons, and solutions to alleviate crime rates as it progresses. To begin with, the main reason for increased offences rates is excessive use of social media where children see a plethora of negative news or posts which directly effect on their mind. Therefore, they follow those shortcut paths or ways to achieve money, and due to peer influence or pressure, they commit a crime. What is more, as parents are quite busy in their work and household lives, they rarely got time to spend with their offsprings. Eventually, they have less control over monitoring the activities of juveniles. In loneliness and detachment, they come under the bad companies, as a consequence, they become offensive. Nevertheless, there is certainly a number of measurements to mitigate the aforementioned offences. Firstly, even though using electronic gadgets become a part and parcel of children's daily life, parents should monitor the activities and time they spend on the usage so that they could not explore bad stuff on internet, thus, educating them to follow the right paths to achieve their goals. Secondly, here both government and parents should restrict social media usage which directly triggers the mindset of adolescents. Giving less access to negative news and fewer peer effects will change their mind ultimately. To recapitulate, this essay has highlighted the potential factors behind the escalating rates of juvenile's offences which highly affected by the usage of social media and minor company by parents which can be eliminated to some extent by accompanying and guiding them.