We live in an age when a number of us are stressful work make people boring, and they want to discover new way which can help them relax and recover their mood with threatening experiences or peaceful places, up to them.

We live in an age when a number of us are stressful work make people boring, and they want to discover new way which can help them relax and recover their mood with threatening experiences or peaceful places, up to them. In my opinion, hang-gliding to elevation climbing is a popular sport due to it is not only a movement sport for mountaineers on the contrary also make people explore their living place. There is no denying that climb bluff is fascinating and satisfy their curiosity and creativity after pressure peer of their career. Peak which always have glamorous scenery, wild animals and tropical forests. Normally, each mountain have various shape and hill slope and it can cause difficult to try amateur climber in order to conquer their goal, this a nice ability in each person. Moreover, protection of supervisor and protective gear make sure human are looked after carefully and prepared all unhealthy situations. At the results, participants are alleviated fearful and warm up to vanquish in the top of the mountain. In the other hand, it is unsafe to grind out when bad weather, weakness and energy. For instance, when conquistador are going to the top at the highest elevation, known as Everest, in winter with sleet and the road afterward is troublesome, however, Vietnamese people still go along and plant Vietnameseflag at the top. It is an evidence for a plethora of citizens who said hang-gliding to ridge climbing are undertaken extreme activities. Mountain climbing is the best way to try their limit and the hazardous sport due to the fact its difficulty. If they have reduced time, artificial mountains can support their feeling and exercises with the biggest willpower.