We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extend do you agree?

Enormously do many people believe that, technology plays a pivoltal role in the last decade. Dr John an eminent figure who is participated in various national technology conferences asserts that, the developments in terms of technology and Internet have brought many benefits to human life. Undoubtedly, like all other subjects, technology has advantages and disadvantages. This essay deals with arguments for and against this controversial issue. To commence, the most significant advantage of technology is that it provided equipments such as various kinds of cellphones which allows mankind have access to Internet everywhere. Moreover, on account of having access to internet, people have abondoned the idea of wasting their time in banks. As an illustration, people may perform their financial actins through the internet wherever they want. Therefore, the idea of making progress in terms of technology is unquestionably insensible. To continue, while there may be obvious benefits the technology overall disadvantages should be taken into consideration. In addition, in the intrest of narrowing disadvantages's effects, a considerable amount of money should be spent in order to make efforts for providing protected programs for special equipments which can be harmed by severall viruses. Furthermore, the idea of producing different types of antivirus programs has become government's first challenge in entire world. In addition, many elderly people end upstruggling with various problems in result of technological progress. To sumup, despite the fact that pots of people are of the idea that, taking plunges should be taken to make improvements in technology, I assume companies like apple should do their best to increase safety and security which is unquestionably inescaptable.