Many products that we buy are made in other countries. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

In this fast moving world globalization plays a crucial role; consequently increase in demand of the products from the other nation arises and that over weigh our native products. To illustrate the notion following paragraphs are described below: - There are various advantages to buying the product from other provisions. To commence with, the range of the product is cost-effective. This is because they use advanced machineries rather than manpower to make items which incur less per unit cost. As a result, overhead cost decreases and hence results in low pricing and as well as durability of the brand. Likewise, the quality of the product is one step advance in other regions. Due to this, a plethora of people often seek to purchase outside products and even though they rely on them for the upgraded version. For instance, everyone is aware of advanced electronic gadgets such as the apple phone and people seem to enhance their brand by borrowing the said mobiles. On the other hand, there are various distinct effects on the home country. Firstly, the herd of local vendors gets affected. Hence, individuals prefer to purchase foreign products which refrain themselves from origin goods due to low pricing. Therefore, pupils muddle while purchasing and tend to purchase exported items due to high demand. Secondly, they undoubtedly trust on branded products. We are fascinated about exported items instead of local items that result in unemployment in the economy. Thus, to eradicate poverty and unemployment we should need to be more vocal for local people. To sum up, the exported items are more cost worthy as well as latest in the market. However, due to global extent the problem of unemployment and poverty arises in the local economy. To eradicate we need to support our homeland vendors.