In many countries, government are spending a large amount of money on improving internet access. Why it is happening and do you tthink it is the most appropriate use of government money?

Most of all countries, people claim that government spend a lump sum amount of money on ameliorating internet faces! According to my perspective, government should focus more amount of money in other activities. I’ll discuss the probable causes and some solutions to above notion in subsequent paragraphs To commence, nowadays, due to advancement of technology we can also see that the proliferating of internet. Internet has been a necessity to all people and they use the internet in their day to day life. For instance, due to this covid-19 pandemic, people rely on internet more and with internet they all are resume their work with the aid of an internet. Thus, in 19’s and 20’s, we have seen 2G and 3G internet access but in present era, we have 4G and in few years, we’ll get to see 5G soon. Furthermore, all big companies and industries even the small shops are rely on internet On the other hand, at some point of extent internet is good but if people overuse the internet then it’ll noxious to them. Government should spend money on educational facilities, programmes and institutions and evolve the public areas rather than invest on internet. To exemplify, people don’t have to reply on internet and they’ll more keen to advancement of public and educational facilities. Moreover, these solutions will assist the public and internet can be convert. To conclude, internet isn’t good for those who are hypnotise by internet and this will effect their health and visual contact. People must avoid the internet and get up and burn their sweat.