We live in a world full of sorrows, suffering, despair, and happiness, therefore we constantly attempt to make our souls happy through spiritual and worldly endeavors. Few people feel that their lives would be perfect if they were millionaires. Others, on the other hand, feel that happiness has nothing to do with money. I absolutely agree with the latter approach, and I will explain in this essay

We live in a world full of sorrows, suffering, despair, and happiness, therefore we constantly attempt to make our souls happy through spiritual and worldly endeavors. Few people feel that their lives would be perfect if they were millionaires. Others, on the other hand, feel that happiness has nothing to do with money. I absolutely agree with the latter approach, and I will explain in this essay On the one hand, it is disputable that if a person can afford more, that one has a wider range of options and access to superior goods and devices. Whether it is about housing, food, medicines and treatment, education or anything else, the wealthier people are, the more they can fulfill their material aspirations. Furthermore, if people can pay someone to do tedious chores, they can devote more time and energy to enjoying themselves. In addition, it is unjust, yet people tend to esteem the rich more than the poor and enjoy their company. On the other side, there are several reasons why supporters believe that money has no relationship with happiness. First and foremost, there are many significant things in life that cannot be purchased. People, for example, can buy the greatest medicines and treatments, but they cannot buy health. Furthermore, when we look at happiness throughout the world, we observe that it appears to exist independent of income. People in poor nations or underprivileged sections of affluent countries are just as capable of pleasure as those with large bank accounts. Simple pleasures, such as family and friends, are frequently the source of happiness. The world's happiest individuals believe that their lives have significance. There are many things in this world that bring us joy, but there are certain things that money cannot purchase. To summarize, affluence may make life much better and more pleasant, but it is far from all a person requires to be happy, and it can even be a burden at times. Wealth stops people from realizing the genuine worth of things, just seeing how much they cost. Personally, I feel that money provides many benefits to individuals in terms of their status and lifestyle, but it should not be equated as the most important aspect in providing pleasure.