The life of a famous person I admire.

To begin with, everyone likes watching films whether they do it alone, or with a beloved person, or together with a family on a cosy Friday evening. But still, the most necessary thing is the atmosphere. It is created by a company, a genre of a film and, sure thing, by actors’ play. People see actors just like their roles require, but in reality they are different. Today I would like to tell about the wonderful actor and versatile person with the roots from China. His name is Jackie Chan. Well, speaking about his appearance I can say that he is quite attractive and full of positive emotions person. Now he is 67 years old. Although he has some problems with the health he is still the same young Jackie Chan that we remember from films. Notwithstanding that he is not the tall person he has managed to make a great career as an actor. He has narrow (especially when he smiles) hazel eyes, dark and short hair. His lips are neither so full nor thin. His eyebrows are rather visible, so not thin. As for clothes, he prefers wear simple jeans with T-shirt or shirt every day. But when it is a great event he doesn’t mind to wear a sumptuous tuxedo. Besides, he expresses positive vibes, as he always smiles. Altogether, Jackie has a pleasant appearance for sure. Moreover, there are some features of his character that impress me. Firstly, he is not just an actor. He is also a film director, a producer and a singer. It means that he doesn’t sit on one place, he moves with time and works on his development. Secondly, he is a healer, and is capable of giving comfort to those in need - he will frequently offer a shoulder for others to cry on. Thirdly, he thinks that mission in life was to develop the tools that allow him to be truly helpful to others rather than just a sympathetic ear. In addition, he possesses the traits of bravery, due to the fact that almost all his tricks he performs himself. Undoubtedly, he is responsible, easy-going and communicative person. By the way, in 1997, Jackie Chan created a comic book called Spartan X, inspired by his character from the 1986 movie Armour of God. That was only his first time being transferred into ink. Jackie Chan Adventures, his animated series on WB (now The CW) in which he voiced a fictionalized version of himself. In conclusion, I admire Jackie Chan not just because of his great films, but also for his personality. Since he doesn’t give up and encourages other people to continue work hard in order to get needed results. Obviously, he is a person with a big heart, as he is always eager to help everyone. So, he inspires me to develop my skills in different spheres and stick to my aim.