Some peole like to working by self and some like to do work as an employe what do you think which one is more important

Nowadays, everyone want a job to fullfill their basic needs. Some people like to work for themselves or start their own business. However, others prefer to work for an employer. according to my point of viwe, i think both are good for an individual. To begin with, there are some relevant reasons why people like to set up their own business. Firstly, if they start their own work, they do not worry about having less salary. They also have new experience. They do not have any tension about leave. They freely go anywhere where they want. People also give much time to their family members. They do not have any worry about doing work under the pressure of manager. With the help of this, they can easily maintain their personal and proffesional life. As a reslut they do more hard work to grow up their business. So, they live happily while doing work. On the other hand, some people like to do work under others, because they like to learn more life experience. To explain it, people meet different people who come from different religion and cities. So, they exchange their work experience and ideas with each other. Apart from that, if person doing work with fully interest and energy they get promotion with good salary. They going out of city for work, where they get a chance to meet new citizens and enjoy their culture, food and enhance their knowledge. They enjoy every minute of their life. Individual achieve their goal's which they set up in their life. To conclude, working for themseleves and under someone else have their own importance both give us myraid of things to learn. Person happy while working if they satisfy with work and also maintain their business and family easily.