We have too many choices in what extent

The above statement referred that we have too many choices is quite disputable. Some people believe that nowadays we have too many options. In this script, I will discuss about in what extent I agree and disagree with this statement. We have so many choices that is true in a great extent. With the advancement of life there have been created too many options automatically. To illustrate, if we want to buy a computer we will find many variations in computer in regards model and cost which can make us confused. Technology is one of the most incredibly invention which brings many choices in front of us. Furthermore, if we want to buy any clothes we have to meet many options which can also lead us in indecision. There are plenty of options if we move on to pick up social media. When we turn on our television we will get many options in channels. In addition, while we travel we have many choices. Disagreement with this statement seems to me less than agreement. If we count natural resources or natural beauties we are becoming deprived from choices. For instance, If we want to play in playground we are losing our lands day by day. In the sense of disagree with this statement I can say that we have not too many choices in natural perspectives. Nowadays, we have too many choices is believed by some people is debatable statement. In my opinion, I support with the people who believe that in great extent rather than disagreement.