Comparison between iPhone 11 pro max and Samsung note 10 plus

1. To day I’am going to talk about the topic “Comparison between iPhone 11 pro max and Samsung note 10 plas” 2. Purpose for giving this presentation: To allow people who are interested about buying phones Can see the difference between the iPhone 11 pro max and Samsung note 10 plas In order to be able to make a purchase decision to meet the needs. 3. Body of presentat ion 3. 1) The first port of the analysis mill consider: I phone 11 Pro & SAMSUNG Note to plus we will consider a screen size (I hone 11 Pro wax is 6. 5- inch super Retina XDR display with a resolution of 2688 x 1242 pixel at 458 ppi) and SAMSUNG Note 10 plus 6. 8 inch Dynamic AMOLED screen with a resolution of 3040 x 1440 (Quad. HD+). Personally we like the Galaxy note 10+ screen because there is nothing hidden about it. Can see more vividly 3. 2) It would also be interesting to see a weight between I phone 11 pro max and SAMSUNG Note 10+ (I Phone 11 Pro max weighs 226 grams when in use I feel that I canfeel more comfortable) and ( SAMSUNG note 10+ weighing 196 grams, lighter, but with a longer device Therefor making it less Comfortable to hold in one hand we like I phone 11 pro max we feels I phone more comfortable to grip 3. 3) The fact of the matter is simply that camera between I Phone 11 Pro max and SAMSUNG note 10 plus I Phone 11 Pro max comes with 3 lenses: wide, ultra wide and 12 MP Tele Photo, Portrait lighthing with 6 effed (natural light, studio light, contour light, stage light, stage light Black and whi te. Hight - key back light). SAMSUNG note 10+ Equipped with a wide telephoto, ultra wide, TOF lens, supports optical zoom up to 2x, Digital zoom up to 10x 3. 4) In the final analysis, betterry and price between I Phone 11 pro max and SAMSUNG note 10+ Bettery: I Phone 11 pro max is a 4300 mAh battery SAMSUNG note 10+ is a 4300 mAh betterry Price: I Phone 11 pro max 45, 900 baht (256 GB) SAMSUNG note 10+ 37, 900 bath (256 GB) Talk about the better is close but sumsung chaper then I phone 4. conclusion/summary: ( I Phone 11 pro max VS SAMSUNG note 10+) over all, SAMSUNG note 10+ will have a wider range of applications, as it has an S pen suitable for general use. And those who need to take notes often while I Phone 11 pro max still focusing on extending the ios experience even futher and add video shoothing features that are superior to other brands. Depending on personal preference, which brand you like more?