It is commonly believed that millions of people are moving to English speaking countries to complete their academic goals. English is a universally accepted language and is used almost in all well developed countries.

It is commonly believed that families are not close as they used to be. I strongly agree with the above statement as this situation mostly depends on social and economic factors of people. This essay will discuss the reasons for not maintaining relationships between family and will suggest all possible measures to overcome these circumstances Firstly, due to developed economy and technology employees is working for long hours without spending a reasonable time with their children. Also during the weekends parents are becoming workaholic and trying to complete their pending household chores, consequently the connection between parents and children is becoming vulnerable Secondly with the advanced technology most of the children are utilizing their leisure time with cell phones and social media, not only kids but also parents are wasting time on face book, instagram etc. Now a day day’s people are mostly trying to connect with the world rather maintaining family strength. Another key point is that, with the enhanced mindset, adults are making decision without family involvement and choosing their career goals without the consent of family According to me, parents should spend a adequate time with their children, also try to avoid all the electronic gadgets at home for some time. If possible they should discuss about their life goals and aims and should discuss all the possible suggestions Another practise is that the entire family should eat together every day, attest during weekends they should visit temples, visiting amusement parks together as well should do some fun activities at home will strengthen the family relationship. To conclude, I personally believe we people need to focus more on family, we must believe that family is everything and work, friends and all other things comes next.