Describe an occasion that you wore formal clothes?

In IRAN we usually wear formal clothes in weddings party but for me first time I wore a formal clothes for an interview for IMAM SADEGH University. There are some people who have a different act when they wear a formal or special cloth; but for another people it doesn’t matter what they have worn, they just act and do everything same as before. So it depends on our perspective or our approach to the life as default and after that it influences on our behavior; you may be wear a special cloth but act like a stupid or a general person; conversely you may be wear a low level shirt or pants or coat or something else but act like a professional person; consequently your personality is more important than other factor like cloth. In IRAN we have a particular time to change our cloth and it is AIDE NOROOZE; for coming a new year. There are several stores for buy clothes; some stores have expensive goals and a little of them have a fairness price; as it was mentioned it depends on people and which stores they prefer but in my family; we initially search about best, fairness and more cheaper price as possible and we never buy anything until we go to all stores and after that we maybe buy something. Another point is these days people wear formal clothes more than before because almost all of organizations want from their employee to be present in company with a suit which employees should be there with it and some schools have ordered to parents that buy a special and united suit for their children.