"We have received some complaints directed to quality of catering at canteen from students.

"We have received some complaints directed to quality of catering at canteen from students. According to that problem survey blankets have given them to solve it. In the survey we covered such questions directed to know what kind of problems with catering they are experiencing, level of satisfying with our canteen and solutions or proposal they want to suggest. These problems were more common: very poor list of meals (49%), the lack of spoons and forks (32%) and lack of time to have a meal (19%). I would recommend to increase number of tableware, according to the number of students we have. We can help to count them by making another survey. Problem with lunch time should be considered with our administrators according to our school schedule. Another problem related to menu should be discussed with canteen cooks. Also, as proposal students asked lunchtime to be much earlier, because of school schedule. "