" Students free-time activities The aims of this report are to list existing activities at school and to compile recommendations for new school clubs.

" Students free-time activities The aims of this report are to list existing activities at school and to compile recommendations for new school clubs. It is based on survey of 547 students and 23 teachers. Free-time activities School has 16 clubs. They are pottery, dancing, sewing, art, theatre, sports clubs. 45 percent of students go to sports clubs, 22 percent go to theater, 13 percent go to art, 5 percent go to a dance club, 4 percent go to a TEDx club, and the rest are debate clubs, pottery clubs, and so on. New school clubs The majority of people surveyed thought that the cyber gamers club and book club are the most needed in school. For cyber gamers club could be used informatics classes after main lessons and for book club could be used school library that works from 8 am to 7 pm. We could recommend that we organise cyber gamers club and book club in school within next 3 months. We could also consider asking students and parents to make suggestions for improving and creating a club. "