" Students' lunchtime eating habits The aims of this report are to inform about students' lunchtime eating habits and make suggestions for improving school`s canteen cater.

" Students' lunchtime eating habits The aims of this report are to inform about students' lunchtime eating habits and make suggestions for improving school`s canteen cater. It is based on a survey of 120 students. The majority of people surveyed told that the food they eat for lunch was mainly unhealthy. They also answered that they did not even eat full meals. Students usually go through a school day eating only snacks. The healthiest version of lunch in this survey was homemade sandwich and apple. Most students admitted that the reason of their unhealthy eating habits were lack of time for making a real meal before school and their poor skills in cooking. Very small amount of them care about their health and connect the food they consume with their well-being. Recommendations: I would recommend our school to start giving full-fledged lunches for students. According to survey all students support this idea. Perhaps we can consider that eating balanced will increase students` productivity. "