"Lunchtime for students in our Nazarbayev Intellectual school going from 12: 30 pm to 12: 50 pm for first part of students and from 13: 30 pm to 13: 50 pm for second part of students.

"Lunchtime for students in our Nazarbayev Intellectual school going from 12: 30 pm to 12: 50 pm for first part of students and from 13: 30 pm to 13: 50 pm for second part of students. Everyday menu for children is varied for supporting interest of students every time. If consider the frequently requested meal for majority part is not main course, pea soup. Because of do not needed in compote children, most of them stay unfinished, students more prefer to drink a water. We’d like to ask you for more diversified menu and hot drinks. Especially, hot drinks help us to get invigorated in morning and be in positive. For almost 20 students one saucepan isn’t enough. For a morning more children want to eat a tasty breakfast, because they help to get more cheerful and joy. But, actually we are satisfied with a meal that prepare our cooks. We are grateful for their work! " "