"The aims of this report are to tell about students' favourite free-time activities and make suggestion on what new clubs could the school create.

"The aims of this report are to tell about students' favourite free-time activities and make suggestion on what new clubs could the school create. Each student is diverse, and every student after school day spend their spare time varied. By conducting a survey among the students we found out that 13% go in for sports(body-building, swimming, fighting sections), 26% interest in art(painting, singing, dancing), 11% of students outlay time to an entertainment, walking and communicating with friends, 10%students spend their leisure time to education(reading interesting books, do homeworks) and 35% sit on social networks, watch tv serials, films, play computer games, which are destroy health, especially eyesight and leads to overweight. I would recommend that school should create new clubs, considering srudents' skills, hobbies, where they can find new friends, talk with them, develop skills, educate them to think creativity how to earn plenty of money, study, regularly do homeworks, teach them to find own business and step to dreams, aims. "