We have living in the nuclear age for over half a century. What are benefits and risks associated with the use of nuclear technology.

Nowadays mankind is becoming more and more dependent on technology. For the past 50 years, human are living in a nuclear era, where the nuclear technology is associated in almost every field. This essay will discuss the dangerous effect of nuclear technology and it's benefits. One the one hand, to become superior among other natiion, it is necessary for the country to display it's nuclear power. For instance, everyone knows that Russia is the most powerful country in the world in terms of having nuclear weapons. This will also helpfull to safeguard nation from terriost and also during war. Moreover, nuclear technology is very usefull in curing medical illness like chemotherapy. Also, nuclear energy used in producing electricity at power station is cheapest among other energy sources. On the other hand, there are chances of missusing this nuclear technology if come under wrong hand like terriosts. If such thing happen nuclear weapon can destroy the world along with humans and other living thing. Besides, it radition effect is long lasting as it can be seen till today in Hiroshima and Nagasaki in Japan. Also, the radiation emitted from nuclear technology can decrease the fertility of soil. In conclusion, nuclear technology has demonstrated many benefits to the world, especially in the field of medical science. But if it is used in wrong way it can destroy the world. So, it's potential drawback should not be overlooked either.