In the technological age, personal information of any kind held on computers by different companies and organization in many countries. Do you think the advantages of technology outweigh the disadvantages.

Over recent decades, technology has become an integral part of humans lives. There are those who say that modern device brings several benefits in a workplace others believe it has adverse effects. In this essay I will examine the benefits and downsides of this phenomenon and provide my overall opinion. From an overall perspective there are a number of advantages of using tech gadgets in workplace. Perhaps the preliminary reason is that it ameliorate work efficiency and arduous task can be done at a quicker phase. A good illustration of this is that ample amount of Banks in Pakistan are now utilizing digital devices and employees don’t ought to face any problem when creating financial record of the company compare to yesteryear. Besides, organizations can easily communicate with foreign companies through a video conference and there is no border restriction. For example, numerous countries import clothes such as T-shirts, hoodies, jeans etc from Bangladesh and most of the deal set on virtual meeting. On the contrary, there are also drawbacks utilizing technology in work. One of the most obvious of these is that data of company can be hacked and misuse. For instance, a renowned car enterprise in India oughts to suffer a huge chunk of money since their project leaked before announcement in the market. A further point in favor of this idea is that senior executives of a enterprise put ample amount of stress on their employees by giving plethora of arduous tasks which they ought to complete in a short period of time. The result of this is that they feel exhausted when they reach their residences and it not only becomes burdensome to help their offspring in studies but also they can’t spend a contented time with their parents. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises some important questions in contemporary life. All things considered, I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.