Describe about the help need of that

Some people believe that we should not help people in others countries as long as there are problem in our own society. I totally disagree with this view because I believe that we should at list try to help as many community as possible. On the one hand, I accept that it is important to the help our neighborhood and society people. Each and everyone should be can help for needed community, If it's local community others wise foreigners it is doesn't matter who it is but we should be always support them. In World various charity organization are working for supporting to needed human in World for economically help, socially helpful and more support they can. Various countries are Victims of malnutrition like a some areas in African nations, it is extremely poorly people they have not present resources for food thence economically well country would be support them. However in our beautiful country lot's of community are doing for poor community and their are also workings for wandering people. We have must be done support for a handicapped persons who are not well working for their self. Whenever disaster will come that time essential for help those cummuty if it is our national society or foreign community. In conclusion, it is true that we can not help everyone, but in my opinion national boundaries should not stop us from helping those who are in need.