If a person to get a chance choose between life of without work or most of the time spend to working. then they would choose life without work.

Someone lightly said, "work is worship". human working for country to create farm, building, industries or cities which clearly show that human cannot live without the work. i strongly disagree with the given statement. i will present my argument in support of my point of view in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, it is commonly show that human is creative by nature. living work less by human being is for certain period of time because a person dependent on money for most of their lives. if one stop working, he or she out of revenue in the couple of months and consequently it will affect on their state of mind. Therefore, person has sense of achievement which always encourage him or her to get her goal of life and fulfill essential needs which he or she want in life. Moving further, work is source of entertainment that provide us happiness by getting our targets. Living jobless or any activity spending time is too difficult and without any work movement we can become dull and pessimistic character. it can also affect our health condition, we will become fatty with several body pains and diseases. Therefore, job provide us respect in the society that create an ideally or admirable image to towards people and young children. it can improve your confidence and strength. To conclude, the idea of being ideally seems to be tempting or short while but in long term it is bring pain and boldum. I think that people would be overall more content with a life including amount of time dedicated to working. Votes