how internet helps man in the modern generation discuss about the advantages of internet?

Internet is one of the biggest inventions of man. Today we can discuss some of the advantages and disadvantages of the internet We cannot live without the internet nowadays. everyone depends on the internet more than anything in this world. most important advantage of the internet is it makes communication very easier. We can get in touch with anyone anywhere in the world within seconds. This will make us free to establish a global friendship and share our thought and explore other cultures. Secondly, the internet makes our life easier. Everything nowadays is done online like shopping bill payment ticket booking paying utilities everything on our fingertip because of internet. Thirdly it is most using entertainment medium and bank of information. We can explore everything on the internet, for example, we can get information about everything known to man from the internet like services places technical supports government rules and regulations, etc. most of the people surfing on social media and spending more time on the internet so it is the biggest entertainment medium available right now.